AGM 2022

Thank you to all who came along and shared ideas and opinions on the year that was and where to from here.

Congrats to our Exec Paula (President), Denis (Vice), Sue ($) and Yolanda (Secretary) who were re-elected unopposed, and our wider committee of Caryl, Judy, Kaye and Allen, also welcome back to Graeme who heads a sub-committee looking into membership growth.